Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Location Faculty Profile
Sheryl Achman sachman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6504 Health Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Jodi Acker jacker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6545 School Counselor
Cambridge Primary School
Katie Adams kadams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6678 Teacher / Certified Gymnastics Instructor
Cambridge Intermediate School
Terri Akers takers@c-ischools.org 763-689-6419 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Jackie Alderman jalderman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6479 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Charity Allen callen2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6015 Chemical & Health Specialist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Carla Allen callen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6640 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Melanie Allen mallen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6202 Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Education Services Center
Katie Anderson kanderson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Lynn Anderson landerson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Viva Anderson vanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6701 3 Act Play Director
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Cynthia Anderson canderson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Bus Driver
Transportation
Jerry Anderson janderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Bus Driver
Transportation
Vern Anderson VAnderson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Bus Driver
Transportation
Tricia Anderson tanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6306 Assistant Principal
Cambridge Middle School
Pam Anderson panderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8855 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Sarah Anderson sanderson3@c-ischools.org 763-691-6564 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Karen Anderson kanderson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Bus Driver
Transportation
Deb Andrews dandrews@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Sub Bus Driver
Transportation
Danaye Andrus dandrus@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Jordan Antilla jantilla@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Barbra Arett barett@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cambridge Primary School
Cheryl Attwood cattwood@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Pam Austad paustad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6008 Assistant Principal
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Ahnnica Baade abaade@c-ischools.org 763-689-6499 Therapist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Jessica Baker jbaker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6076 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Juliane Bartel jbartel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Sharon Bartnick sbartnick@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Danielle Baudhuin-Peter daniellebp@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Elizabeth Bayerl ebayerl@c-ischools.org 763-691-6627 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Bill Beck bbeck@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Bus Driver
Transportation
Debbie Becker dbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Food Service
Cambridge Middle School
Melissa Becker MBecker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Joy Becker jbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-8833 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Cindy Beckstrand cbeckstrand@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Bus Driver
Transportation
Heather Bednar hbednar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8757 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Alyssa Beich abeich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Nathan Beich nbeich@c-ischools.org 763-689-6410 Math Interventionist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Edwina Bengtson ebengtson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Sub Van Driver
Transportation
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Kristin Bennett kkolander@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Sub Bus Driver
Transportation
Shelley Benting sbenting@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Julie Benting jbenting@c-ischools.org 763-689-6038 Food Service
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Ann Berg aberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Instructor
Adult Basic Education
Jamie Berg jberg1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6602 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Paul Berg pberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Mechanic
Transportation
Cherie Berg cberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6645 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Aaron Berg aberg2@c-ischools.org 701-429-7433 Director
Education Services Center
Reynold Berg rberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Bus Driver
Transportation
Jennifer Bergman jbergman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6694 Teacher
Early Childhood