Isanti Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Melissa Becker MBecker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Heather Bednar hbednar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8757 Teacher
Alyssa Beich abeich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Teacher
Lisa Bingham lbingham@c-ischools.org 763-691-8704 (IPS), 763-552-6313 (CMS) School Nurse
Barb Bishop bbishop@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Reading Corp
Christine Bistodeau cbistodeau@c-ischools.org 763-691-8726 Teacher
Jessica Blais jblais@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Lunchroom Supervisor
Stacey Boettcher sboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-691-8715 Teacher
Michael Bonach mbonach@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Teacher
Rachael Borowske rborowske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8742 Teacher
Jessica Braaten jbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-691-8718 Teacher
Nicole Bradford nbradford@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Food Sevice Cook
Raina Brockman rbrockman@c-ischools.org 763-691-8725 Teacher
Simone Cole scole@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Instructional Assistant
Alana Cooper acooper@c-ischools.org 763-691-8762 Food Service Assistant
Lindsee Dall ldall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
LeeAnn Daudt ldaudt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Meghan Demaris mdemaris@c-ischools.org 763-691-8742 Speech-Language Pathologist
Jane Dirkes jdirkes@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Title 1 Teacher
Whitney Dissing wdissing@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 Administrative Assistant
Shane Dordal sdordal@c-ischools.org 763-691-8701 Principal
Rose Dunn rdunn@c-ischools.org 763-691-8763 Teacher
Emily Ehrich eehrich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Student Teacher
Christine Fell cfell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Reading Corp
Jennifer Fredrickson jfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Kristina Golyer kgolyer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8756 Teacher
Michael Graw mgraw1@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Molly Grell mgrell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Teacher
Ann Guldseth aguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8735 Academic Coach
Alberta Hain ahain@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Instructional Assistant
Amy Hall ahall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8765 Occupational Therapist
Dana Hari dhari@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Heidi Heifort hheifort@c-ischools.org 763-691-8774 Teacher
Catherine Hendrickson chendrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8741 Teacher
Sara Hilger shilger@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Trevor Hjeltman thjeltman@c-ischools.org 763-691-8755 Teacher
Hannah Hollmann hhollmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8743 Teacher
Sherri Holmen sholmen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Food Service Assistant
Kathryn Jensen kjensen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8762 Food Service
Kari Johnson kjohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8779 Teacher
James Jones JJones@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Jorde jjorde@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 LTS Speech-Language Pathologist
Susan Kaspar skaspar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8732 Teacher
Kirstin Kehrer kkehrer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8747 Teacher
Elizabeth Klar eklar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8724 Teacher
Katrina Kozak kkozak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Adventure Center Site Lead
Kimberly Lero klero@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant
Angela Lindell alindell@c-ischools.org 763-691-6199 Volunteer Coordinator
Kristin Logan klogan@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Jo Ann Long jlong@c-ischools.org 763-691-8702 Administrative Assistant