Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Andrew Bjorge abjorge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Dave Brackenbury dbrackenbury@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Joshua Brantley jbrantley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8625 Teacher
Kelly Brenneman kbrenneman@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Cathy Cade ccade@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Joel Challander jchallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Janice Davis jdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8633 Teacher
Darla Eich deich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Terri Emmons temmons@c-ischools.org 763-691-8659 Counselor
Ginette Ende gende@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service Assistant
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Adam Gau AGAU@c-ischools.org 763-691-8660 Resource Officer
Gary Gotz ggotz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8638 Teacher
Mitchell Gracik mgracik@c-ischools.org 763-691-8627 Art Teacher
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant/Breakfast Supervisor
Jon Guldseth jguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8629 Teacher
Curtis Gustafson cgustafson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Whitney Gustafson wgustafson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Betty Hall bhall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Terra Hetrick thetrick@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Michelle Hout mhout@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Amy Jennissen ajennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8650 Teacher/6th Grade Advisor
Crystal Kennedy ckennedy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8616 Teacher
Shawn Kirkeide skirkeide@c-ischools.org 763-691-8607 Assistant Principal
Kristin Knutson kknutson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Student Teacher
Ryan Kolbeck rkolbeck@c-ischools.org 763-691-8626 Teacher
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Katelyn Larson klarson5@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Behavioral Interventionist
LaDonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher
Karlie Larson klarson6@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Karen Leland kleland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service Assistant
Bret Lemm blemm@c-ischools.org 763-691-8617 Teacher
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jmiller4@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jlieffringmiller@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Tiffany Locker tlocker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Sam Martin smartin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Student Teacher
Jill Matson jmatson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 LTS Sped Teacher/Volleyball/Softball Coach
Susi McCune smccune@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Amy McFarlen amcfarlen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Rebecca Milz rmilz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Kim Nelles knelles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8612 Academic Coach
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8643 Instructional Assistant
Rebecca Nelson rnelson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Dawn Nordrum dnordrum@c-ischools.org 763-691-8603 Health Assistant
Brad Nowak bnowak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8651 Teacher
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant