Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Pam Anderson panderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8855 Teacher
Danaye Andrus dandrus@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Danielle Baudhuin-Peter daniellebp@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Joy Becker jbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-8833 Teacher
Shelley Benting sbenting@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service
Kathy Blomer kblomer@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service Assistant
Margaret Boege mboege@c-ischools.org 763-552-8828 Media Specialist
Jamie Boschee jboschee@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Jodi Bowers jbowers@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Cook
Taylor Braatz tbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 Administrative Assistant
Christina Bruggenthies cbruggenthies@c-ischools.org 763-552-8803 Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Cari Chopp cchopp@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Rosie Codner rcodner@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 Instructional Assistant
Rebecca Dey rdey@c-ischools.org 763-552-8826 Media Instructional Assistant
Megan Drews mdrews@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 Teacher
Sara Edwards sedwards@c-ischools.org 763-552-8805 Academic Coach
Gabrielle Eide geide@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Melissa Ferreira mferreira@c-ischools.org 763-552-8864 Teacher
Francine Fredrickson ffredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8832 Teacher
Aasha Freeman afreeman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Curtis Fritz cfritz@c-ischools.org 763-552-8849 Head Custodian
Emily Funk efunk@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service
Teresa Gamble tgamble@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Melissa Gaslin mgaslin@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Carol Gehrke cgehrke@c-ischools.org 763-552-8871 Instrucitonal Assistant
Kate Goebel kgoebel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8865 Teacher
Sue Gorka sgorka@c-ischools.org 763-552-8869 Teacher
Sharon Grace sgrace@c-ischools.org 763-552-8822 Teacher
Eric Graham egraham@c-ischools.org 763-552-8876 Teacher/Interventionist
Theresa Grittner tgrittner@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Diane Gunion dgunion@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Kristin Hall khall@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Joyce Hanson jhanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Instructional Assistant
Holly Hedstrom hhedstrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Charles Hedstrom chedstrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Alaina Hein ahein@c-ischools.org Therapist
Cindy Henderson chenderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Reading Corp
Julia Herring jherring@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service Assistant
Kendra Hollie khollie@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Christina Huesman huesman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Lisa Jennissen ljennissen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8870 Teacher
Jesse Jennissen jjennissen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8857 Teacher
Hannah Jensen jhensen1@c-ischools.org 763-552-8846 Student Teacher
Sara Johnson sjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Laura Knight lknight@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Teacher
Linda Krings lkrings@c-ischools.org 763-552-8868 Teacher
Ann Landwehr alandwehr@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Teacher
Sandy Larson slarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-8802 Administrative Assistant
Amanda Lindquist alindquist@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant