Cambridge Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Sheryl Achman sachman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6504 Health Assistant
Jodi Acker jacker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6545 School Counselor
Sarah Anderson sanderson3@c-ischools.org 763-691-6564 Teacher
Barbra Arett barett@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Toni Bjostad tbjostad@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Tiffanie Bock tbock@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Anna Branham abranham@c-ischools.org 763-691-6657 Teacher
Courtney Budge cbudge@c-ischools.org CMS: 763-552-6305 or CPS: 763-691-6529 Speech/Language Pathologist
Angie Burk aburk@c-ischools.org 763-691-6541 PhyEd Teacher
Colleen Caron ccaron@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Lunchroom Monitor
Roberta Charpentier rcharpentier@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Patricia Chermack pchermack@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Carrie Christenson cchristenson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6552 Academic Interventionist View Profile
Jennifer Compton jcompton@c-ischools.org 763-691-6576 Teacher
Brandi Cronk bcronk@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Anna Dee adee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Instructional Assistant
Marie Doherty mdoherty@c-ischools.org 763-691-6619 Teacher
Dawn Doyle ddoyle@c-ischools.org 763-691-6561 Teacher
Deanna Dunbar ddunbar@c-ischools.org 763-691-6503 Administrative Assistant
Candy Duong cduong@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Della Dybvig ddybvig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Dave Eberhardt deberhardt@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 School Psychologist
Steph Ehrriech sehrriech@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Briana Erbstoesser berbstoesser@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cindy Erickson cerickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6570 Teacher
Patricia Fedor pfedor@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
David Felts dfelts@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service/PT Custodian
Laura Fredenburg lfredenburg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6619 Instructional Assistant
Tracy Fredlund tfredlund@c-ischools.org 763-691-6559 Teacher
Ann Gademsky agademsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-6552 Reading Corp
Sandy Galligan sgalligan@c-ischools.org 763-691-6578/6579 Instructional Assistant
Lorri Gambino lgambino@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Jenifer Gaudreau jgaudreau@c-ischools.org 763-691-6520 Media Assistant
Nicole German ngerman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Tamela Gunderson tgunderson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6641 Teacher
Melissa Hanson mhanson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6546 Academic Coach
Carrie Hawley chawley@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
DelRae Head dhead@c-ischools.org 763-691-6574 Music Teacher
Melinda Helseth mhelseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-6552 Teacher
Brooke Herren bherren@c-ischools.org 763-691-6563 Teacher
Heidi Holmberg hholmberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6505 School Nurse
Rebecca Huelsnitz rhuelsnitz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6529 Speech Pathologist
Amy Huntley ahuntley@c-ischools.org 763-691-6199 Volunteer Coordinator/Media Instructional Assistant
Leslie Jaques ljaques@c-ischools.org 763-691-6532 Instructional Assistant
Sherri Jones sjones@c-ischools.org 763-691-6501 Administrative Assistant
Megan Karolevitz mkarolevitz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6521 Media Teacher
Kelly Kern kkern@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Jennifer Klingensmith jklingensmith@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Teacher
Kelly Klohs kklohs@c-ischools.org 763-691-6566 Teacher
Sharian Knight sknight@c-ischools.org 763-691-6552 Reading Corp