Cambridge Middle School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Lynn Anderson landerson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6363 Teacher
Tricia Anderson tanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6306 Assistant Principal
Jordan Antilla jantilla@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Juliane Bartel jbartel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Debbie Becker dbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Food Service
Andrea Bleess ableess@c-ischools.org 763-552-6332 Teacher
Miranda Block mblock@c-ischools.org 763-552-6319 Teacher View Profile
Matt Braaten mbraaten@c-ischools.org 763-552-6341 Teacher View Profile
Rand Budnick rbudnick@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Sherry Carlson scarlson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Teacher
Jenni Caulk jcaulk@c-ischools.org 763-286-7840 Liaison Officer
Tina Chalupnik tchalupnik@c-ischools.org 763-552-6325 Teacher
Karla Cox kcox@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Anita Diamond adiamond@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Tracy Dibb tdibb@c-ischools.org 763-552-6367 Teacher
Devin Diedrich ddiedrich@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 LTS Teacher
Diana Engdahl dengdahl@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Adam Engel aengel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6342 Teacher
Clay Erickson cerickson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher View Profile
Theresa Erickson terickson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6377 Teacher/Variety Show Advisor
Lindsey Fedder lfedder@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher
Diana Gagnon dgagnon@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Teacher/Grade 8 Advisor
Chad Gerlach cgerlach@c-ischools.org 763-552-6301 Principal
Jessi Gillespie jgillespie@c-ischools.org 763-552-6343 Instructional Assistant
Bill Glaser bglaser@c-ischools.org 763-552-6318 Teacher
Amanda Grosskopf agrosskopf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6364 Teacher
Kyle Groves kgroves@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Teacher/CIHS Assistant Football Coach View Profile
Tiffany Grubb tgrubb@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 School Nurse
Jeffrey Haluptzok jhaluptzok@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Danielle Hamilton dhamilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6322 Teacher
Crystal Hedblum chedblum@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Chelsea Herting cherting@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Food Service Assistant
Jill Horton jhorton@c-ischools.org 763-552-6371 Teacher
Brandon Houtsma bhoutsma@c-ischools.org 763-552-6375 Teacher
Barbara Johnson bjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Charles Kieffer ckieffer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6337 Teacher
Ericka Knight eknight@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Instructional Assistant
Timothy Kosel tkosel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6329 Teacher
Kevin Larson klarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6339 Teacher View Profile
Keisha Lucking klucking@c-ischools.org 763-552-6323 Contracted Nurse
Tamara Miller tmiller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Jody Moulzolf jmoulzolf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Pangie Nascene pnascene@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Behavior Analyst
Dina Natzel dnatzel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant/Bus Duty Monitor
Diane Nelsen dnelsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Lucas Nelson lnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6317 Teacher
Justin Nelson jnelson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6354 Teacher
Debbie Norris dnorris@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Food Service
Ryan O'Donovan rodonovan@c-ischools.org 763-552-6379 Counselor
Sheila Oldenburg soldenburg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6343 Instructional Assistant