Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Terri Akers takers@c-ischools.org 763-689-6419 Teacher View Profile
Jackie Alderman jalderman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6479 Teacher View Profile
Charity Allen callen2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6015 Chemical & Health Specialist
Viva Anderson vanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6701 3 Act Play Director
Cheryl Attwood cattwood@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Pam Austad paustad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6008 Assistant Principal
Ahnnica Baade abaade@c-ischools.org 763-689-6499 Therapist
Jessica Baker jbaker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6076 Teacher
Sharon Bartnick sbartnick@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Nathan Beich nbeich@c-ischools.org 763-689-6410 Math Interventionist View Profile
Julie Benting jbenting@c-ischools.org 763-689-6038 Food Service
Theresa Berry TBERRY@c-ischools.org 763-689-6483 Instructional Assistant
Andrea Bertz abertz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6402 Teacher
Melissa Bevis mbevis@c-ischools.org 763-689-6405 Psychologist
Deanne Biggins dbiggins@c-ischools.org 763-689-6018 Administrative Assistant
Ione Boettcher iboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-689-6003 Administrative Assistant
Debra Bohman dbohman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service Cook
Staci Bosacker sbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor
Rhonda Bosacker rbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor (IA)
Deanna Boysen dboysen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Teacher
Ron Braatz rbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Denise Brackenbury dbrackenbury2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Delilah Bredeson dbredeson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6006 Administrative Assistant
Leslie Bremer lbremer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Jim Bulera jbulera@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Timothy Burton tburton@c-ischools.org 763-689-6600 Custodian
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
admin cis admin@cambridge.k12.mn.us 763-691-6502
Renae Citrowski rcitrowski@c-ischools.org 763-689-6079 Administrative Assistant
Tomy Cummings tcummings@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Assistant Robotics Coach
Melanie Custer mcuster@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
April Dahlquist ADAHLQUIST@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
Katrina Dallmann kdallmann@c-ischools.org 763-689-6400 Teacher
Bob Dolezal bdolezal@c-ischools.org 763-552-6272 Teacher
Greg Doom gdoom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6035 Teacher
Linda Droubie ldroubie@c-ischools.org 763-689-6469 Teacher
Tammy Earsom tearsom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Jasmine Egli jegli@c-ischools.org 763-689-6432 Speech Language Pathologist
Mary Eklund meklund@c-ischools.org 763-689-6438 Instructional Assistant
Jamie Engbrecht jengbrecht@c-ischools.org 763-689-6470 Teacher View Profile
Danielle Fairbanks dfairbanks@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Food Service
Jared Faust jfaust1@c-ischools.org 763-689-6492 Teacher
Deb Feero DFEERO@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Instructional Assistant
Chad Filley cfilley@c-ischools.org 763-689-6434 Teacher
Robin Fischer rfischer1@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Tawnay Fletcher tfletcher@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service Assistant
Kristi Fobbe kfobbe@c-ischools.org 763-689-6046 Teacher
Elaina Francel efrancel@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Cynthia Fredrickson cfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Randall Fritz rfritz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian