Cambridge Intermediate School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Katie Adams kadams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6678 Teacher / Certified Gymnastics Instructor
Carla Allen callen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6640 Teacher
Katie Anderson kanderson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Elizabeth Bayerl ebayerl@c-ischools.org 763-691-6627 Instructional Assistant
Cherie Berg cberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6645 Teacher
Jamie Berg jberg1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6602 Administrative Assistant
Kate Bickford kbickford@c-ischools.org 763-691-6646 Teacher
Alyson Blake ablake@c-ischools.org 763-691-6666 Teacher
Jill Boettcher jboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-691-6542 ESL Teacher View Profile
Anne Braun abraun@c-ischools.org 763-691-6655 Teacher
Shari Breezee sbreezee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6675 Teacher
Katherine Catton kcatton@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Sub Teacher
Jennifer Christensen jchristensen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Megan Claassen mclaassen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6658 Teacher
Heidi Corbin hcorbin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6668 Student Teacher
Deb Cowing dcowing@c-ischools.org 763-691-6662 Teacher
Phuong Cox pcox@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Colleen Croft ccroft@c-ischools.org 763-691-6668 Teacher
Chris Dahlquist cdahlquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Heather Davis-Prickett hdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant
Donna Denis ddenis@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Anne Dobda adobda@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 LTS Teacher
Tim Dummer tdummer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Sub Teacher
Courtney Eastlund ceastlund@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Sub Teacher
Karen Eberle keberle@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Perry Greenfield pgreenfield@c-ischools.org 763-691-6669 Teacher
Amanda Grimes agrimes@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Reading Corp
Amanda Hagemeister ahagemeister@c-ischools.org 763-691-6670 Teacher
Kelly Hajek khajek@c-ischools.org 763-691-6650 Teacher
Karen Hammero khammero@c-ischools.org 763-691-6630 Teacher
Jayne Hanson jhanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6648 Teacher
Shawna Hedberg shedberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instrucitonal Assistant
Jackie Heinen jheinen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Melissa Hensley mhensley@c-ischools.org 763-691-6643 Teacher
Kimberly Hodson khodson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6637 School Nurse
Cassel Iden ciden@c-ischools.org 763-691-6614 Math Corp
Francis Jackson fjackson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Julie Jacobsma jjacobsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6664 Teacher
Lisa Johnshoy ljohnshoy@c-ischools.org 763-691-6615 ISS Instructional Assistant
Emily Johnson ejohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
James Johnson jjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Connie Kassa ckassa@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 LTS Teacher
Stacy Kelzer skelzer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6667 Teacher
Sherry King sking@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Kathleen Kleinmeyer kkleinmeyer1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Speech/Language Pathologist
Carrie Knutson cknutson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6653 Teacher
Andrea Koenig akoenig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6629 Teacher
Stacey Kram skram@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 LTS Instructional Assistant
Jeffery Kurowski jkurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6673 Teacher
Christy Kurowski ckurowski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6661 Teacher