January 06
Cambridge-Isanti High School

Thespian Conference

Congratulations on a FABULOUS Conference!

20 C-I students joined over 200 other Theatre students from across the state and they danced, sang, emoted, mimed, juggled, acted, rehearsed, and worked to "make, build, and create the world they want to live in".

Congratulations to these students for performing a Thespy (a song or monologue)...in front of adjudicators:

Sam Haseth, Jonah Brady, Abigail Shogren, Andrew Milz, Aidan Lester, Annabelle Almquist!

Congratulations for Superior ratings for their Thespy and earning the chance to perform at International Festival... Sam Haseth and Abigail Shogrenn!

Congratulations to our college auditioners Abigail Shogren, Jonah Brady, and Gabby Holboy! They all received callbacks!

Congratulations to our Scholarship Auditioners Abigail Shogren and Kate Larson!

Congratulations Kate Larson, $1000 Scholarship!

Congratulations to our 2019 State Officers Kate Larson and Raeann Goetz!

Congratulations to our newly elected 2020 State Officers Aidan Lester and Annabelle Almquist!

Congratulations to our Tech-a-Thon participants... Andrew Milz, Gabby Holboy, Molly Elizabeth, Maddie Franklin, Jordan Merwin and Caleb Terry! First Place Team!

Congratulations Gabby Holboy....3rd place rope tying!

Congratulations Madison Franklin, 1st Place Sew a Button!

Congratulations Jordan Merwin, 1st Place in TWO categories... Hanging a Light AND Legging a Platform!

And...THANK YOU to Melissa Rockey Goetz for spending your weekend with us as our chaperone!

And THANK YOU to our C-I bus drivers!

Cambridge-Isanti Proud!

Viva Anderson :-)


MN Thespian Chapter Board Member

Director and Thespian Director

Cambridge-Isanti High School