Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Location Faculty Profile
Charlie Burroughs cburroughs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6301 Principal
Cambridge Middle School
David Bystrom dbystrom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6181 Maintenance/Weekend Security
Education Services Center
Cathy Cade ccade@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Brian Caldwell bcaldwell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Jennifer Cameron jcameron@c-ischools.org 763-689-6208 Finance Specialist II
Education Services Center
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Sherry Carlson scarlson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Sara Carlson scarlson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Jill Carlstrom jcarlstrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Science Teacher
Riverside Academy
Shawna Carpentier scarpentier@c-ischools.org 763-689-6191 Communications Coordinator
Education Services Center
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8632 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Megan Cash mcash@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 English Teacher
Riverside Academy
Jenni Caulk LO jcaulk2@c-ischools.org 763-286-7840 Liaison Officer
Cambridge Middle School
Joel Challander jchallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Tina Chalupnik tchalupnik@c-ischools.org 763-552-6325 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Roxanne Charlson rcharlson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6058 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Roberta Charpentier rcharpentier@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Traci Chilton tchilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-8811 Administrative Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Shelly Chmielewski schmielewski@c-ischools.org 763-691-6670 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Kimberly Choyke kchoyke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6010 Guidance Counselor
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Carrie Christenson cchristenson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6561 Academic Interventionist
Cambridge Primary School
View Profile
Rick Christenson rchristenson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6213 Dupication/Office Assistant
Education Services Center
admin cis admin@cambridge.k12.mn.us 763-691-6502
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Rosie Codner rcodner@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Michael Coffee mcoffee@c-ischools.org 763-689-6035 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Janet Coffin jcoffin@c-ischools.org 763-689-6207 Finance Specialist I
Education Services Center
Simone Cole scole@c-ischools.org 763-691-8745 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Pat Coleman pcoleman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8818 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Jacque Collins jcollins@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Sue Conrad sconrad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6225 Administrative Assistant Marketing
Community Education
Aerie Coolidge acoolidge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Isanti Primary School
Deb Cowing dcowing@c-ischools.org 763-691-6662 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Phuong Cox pcox@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service/Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Karla Cox kcox@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Jodel Crecelius jcrecelius@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 SPED Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Kris Crocker kcrocker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6205 Director of Finance and Operations
Education Services Center
Colleen Croft ccroft@c-ischools.org 763-691-6671 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Jennifer Cuchna jcuchna@c-ischools.org 763-691-6550 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Tomy Cummings tcummings@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Assistant Robotics Coach
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Melanie Custer mcuster@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
April Dahlquist ADAHLQUIST@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Chris Dahlquist cdahlquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Katrina Dallmann kdallmann@c-ischools.org 763-689-6416 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Brenda Damiani bdamiani@c-ischools.org 763-689-6002 Principal
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Kristin Daniels kdaniels@c-ischools.org 763-689-6485 Innovation Coordinator/Tech Innovation Coach
Technology
View Profile
Jeannette Danielson jdanielson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6578 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Ashley Dassow adassow@c-ischools.org 763-691-8731 Media Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
LeeAnn Daudt ldaudt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Isanti Primary School
Janice Davis jdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8633 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center