Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title Location
Angela Nelson anelson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Arayna Nieuwsma anieuwsma@c-ischools.org 763-691-6600 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Cambridge Intermediate School
Anna Nitti anitti@c-ischools.org 763-689-6078 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Amy Pinto apinto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Alyssa Pitts apitts@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cambridge Primary School
Angela Reed areed@c-ischools.org 763-691-8733 Teacher
Early Childhood
Anthony Rothfork arothfork@c-ischools.org 763-689-6489 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Amy Sachs asachs@c-ischools.org 763-689-6214 Administrative Assistant Marketing
Community Education
Amy Schaefer aschaefer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Cambridge Primary School
Andrea Schmid aschmid@c-ischools.org 763-689-6228 Instructor
Adult Basic Education
Amy Schottenbauer aschottenbauer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6001 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Amy Shrider ashrider@c-ischools.org 763-689-6458 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Ashley Sjodin asjodin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6577 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Alicia Smith asmith@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Andrew Strand astrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Angela Tucker atucker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Alison Uhrhammer auhrhammer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Amber Vandervegt avandervegt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Amber VanHorn avanhorn@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Ann Venneman avenneman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6202 Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Education Services Center
Anke Wattercott awatercott@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Isanti Primary School
Amber Welsch awelsch@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Amanda Wolfsteller awolfsteller@c-ischools.org 763-552-8863 Therapist - Isanti County
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Andrea Wotachek awotachek@c-ischools.org 763-691-6563 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Barbra Arett barett@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cambridge Primary School
Barbara Bengtson bbengtson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8871 Academic Coach
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Brenna Berkner bberkner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Student Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Barb Bishop bbishop@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Reading Corp
Isanti Primary School
Brian Caldwell bcaldwell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Brenda Damiani bdamiani@c-ischools.org 763-689-6002 Principal
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Briana Erbstoesser berbstoesser@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Cook
Cambridge Primary School
Brenda Feigum bfeigum@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Bill Glaser bglaser@c-ischools.org 763-552-6318 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Betty Hall bhall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Beth Hannan bhannan@c-ischools.org 763-689-6272 Instructional Assistant/Bus Driver
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Bailey Hastings bhastings@c-ischools.org 763-689-6404 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Barry Holmes bholmes@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Brandon Houtsma bhoutsma@c-ischools.org 763-552-6375 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Brad Johnson BJohnson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Custodian
Cambridge Intermediate School
Barbara Johnson bjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6369 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Bob Kahring bkahring@c-ischools.org 763-691-6636 Custodian
Cambridge Intermediate School
Brianna Kaminski bkaminski@c-ischools.org 763-691-8725 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Brittany Lakeberg blakeberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Mathematics Teacher
Riverside Academy
Bret Lemm blemm@c-ischools.org 763-691-8617 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Beth Maikkula bmaikkula@c-ischools.org 763-691-6576 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Betsy Miller bmiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6651 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Brad Nowak bnowak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8651 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Brenda Oslund boslund@c-ischools.org 763-689-6423 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School