Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title Location Faculty Profile
Cassandra Vogelpohl cvogelpohl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Christi Voce cvoce@c-ischools.org 763-552-6376 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Kent Viesselman kviesselman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6414 Teacher/7th Grade boys basketball coach CMS
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Michelle Viesselman mviesselman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6527 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Matthew Venneman mvenneman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6188 Maintenance/Weekend Security
Education Services Center
Ann Venneman avenneman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6202 Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Education Services Center
Kelly Vavra kvavra@c-ischools.org 763-552-6383 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Amber VanHorn avanhorn@c-ischools.org 763-691-6534 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Amber Vandervegt avandervegt@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Maxine VanBergen mvanbergen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Tracy Van Wagner tvanwagner@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Visitor Services Representative
Early Childhood
Emily Van Hatten evanhatten@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Tara Valland tvalland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Cambridge Intermediate School
Sonia Utzman sutzman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8831 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Sanna Usher susher@c-ischools.org 763-552-6359 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Alison Uhrhammer auhrhammer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6620 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Joell Tvedt jtvedt@c-ischools.org 763-689-6227 Youth Coordinator
Community Education
Angela Tucker atucker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Tracy Toms tdibb@c-ischools.org 763-552-6367 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Marilyn Titus mtitus@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 Administrative Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Tyler Tischer ttischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Steve Tischer stischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6331 Teacher/CIHS Middle School Cross Country Coach
Cambridge Middle School
Cathy Thunberg cthunberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Gina Thul GTHUL@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Maureen Thomsen mthomsen@c-ischools.org 763-552-6356 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Judy Thomas jthomas@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Volunteer Coordinator
Cambridge Primary School
Sara Thiry sthiry@c-ischools.org 763-552-8876 Therapist - Isanti County
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Kellie Theisen ktheisen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6572 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Chris Tessier ctessier@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Custodian
Cambridge Middle School
Susan Taylor staylor@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Jody Tasler jtasler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cambridge Primary School
Tamara Tabaka ttabaka@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Elizabeth Szybatka eszybatka@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Cambridge Middle School
Steve Sworsky ssworsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8622 CORE/PLTW Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Catherine Swartz cswartz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Program Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Robert Swanson rswanson00@c-ischools.org 763-257-7627 Tech Integration Cambridge
Technology
Jackie Swanson jswanson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6421 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Katie Swanson kswanson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Reading Corp
Cambridge Primary School
Carla Swanson cswanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Holly Sutherland hsutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-6607 School Counselor
Cambridge Intermediate School
Debbie Sunde dsunde@c-ischools.org 763-552-8821 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Tayler Sundberg tsundberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Long-Term Sub Teacher
Isanti Primary School
James Sullivan jsullivan@c-ischools.org 763-689-6461 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Samantha Stutzman sstutzman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8859 Instrucitonal Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Linda Stull LStull@c-ischools.org 763-689-6206 Payroll
Education Services Center
Nancy Struss nstruss@c-ischools.org 763-689-6477 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Sarah Struckman sstruckman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Tracy Struckman tstruckman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School