Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Name Emailsort ascending Phone Number Job Title Location Faculty Profile
Wendy Smart wsmart@c-ischools.org 763-689-6443 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Whitney Dissing wdissing@c-ischools.org 763-691-8705 LTS Administrative Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Vicky Zaiser VZAISER@c-ischools.org 763-689-6017 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Val Olson volson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6350 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Victoria Nelson vnelson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Virginia Lund vlund@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Vickie Lanore VLANORE@c-ischools.org 763-689-6458 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Victoria Kosman vkosman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Val Bostrom VBostrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Tina Voss tvoss@c-ischools.org 763-691-8730 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Tracy Van Wagner tvanwagner@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Visitor Services Representative
Early Childhood
Tara Valland tvalland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8728 Instructional Assistant/Crossing Guard
Cambridge Intermediate School
Tyler Tischer ttischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Tamara Tabaka ttabaka@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Tayler Sundberg tsundberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Long-Term Sub Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Tracy Struckman tstruckman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Trisha Stilson tstilson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 DCD Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Timery Spencer tspencer@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Todd Smrekar tsmrekar@c-ischools.org 763-689-6424 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Teri Skiba tskiba@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Terry Skaggs tskaggs@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Therapist
Cambridge Middle School
Tanya Siedlecki tsiedlecki@c-ischools.org 763-691-6613 Academic Coach
Cambridge Intermediate School
View Profile
Theresa Sibbald tsibbald@c-ischools.org 763-552-8865 SPED Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Tim Serpico tserpico@c-ischools.org 763-689-6203 Maintenance Specialist
Education Services Center
Trisha Roiger troiger@c-ischools.org 763-552-8819 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Tara Rafftery trafftery@c-ischools.org 763-689-6473 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Therese Peikert tpeikert@c-ischools.org 763-689-6487 LTS Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Tynaia Otier totier@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Terri Olson tolson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6198 Student Information Systems Specialist/T&L Admin Assistant
Education Services Center
Tim Nelson tnelson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Tamara Miller tmiller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Talia Matthews tmatthews@c-ischools.org 763-691-6660 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Tim Martin tmartin@c-ischools.org 763-552-8829 Building Technician CMS/IIS/SFAS
Technology
Thea Lowman tlowman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6437 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Tammy Kraft tkraft@c-ischools.org 763-689-6204 Federal Grants Coordinator
Education Services Center
Timothy Kosel tkosel@c-ischools.org 763-552-6329 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Thia Kampa tkampa@c-ischools.org 763-689-6026 Career Advisor
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Taylor Japp tjapp@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Toni Jadwin tjadwin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Program Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Trevor Hjeltman thjeltman@c-ischools.org 763-691-8755 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Terra Hetrick thetrick@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Tricia Hennen thennen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6411 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Trina Godfrey tgodfrey@c-ischools.org 763-689-6080 Academic Coach
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Tara Gann tgann@c-ischools.org 763-552-6355 Interventionist
Cambridge Middle School
Teresa Gamble tgamble@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Terry Galeazzi tgaleazzi@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Travis Fuhol tfuhol@c-ischools.org 763-689-6450 Teacher / CMS Track Coach
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Tracy Fredlund tfredlund@c-ischools.org 763-691-6559 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Talia Fluth tfluth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons