Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title Location Faculty Profile
Ahnnica Baade abaade@c-ischools.org 763-689-6499 Therapist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Alyssa Beich abeich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Anna Benson abenson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6078 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Ann Berg aberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Andrea Bertz abertz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6402 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Andrea Birkholz abirkholz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6639 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Andrew Bjorge abjorge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Alyson Blake ablake@c-ischools.org 763-691-6677 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Andrea Bleess ableess@c-ischools.org 763-552-6332 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Anne Braun abraun@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Angie Burk aburk@c-ischools.org 763-691-6541 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Aerie Coolidge acoolidge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8707 Custodian
Isanti Primary School
April Dahlquist ADAHLQUIST@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Ashley Dassow adassow@c-ischools.org 763-691-8731 Media Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Anna Dee adee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Anita Diamond adiamond@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
admin cis admin@cambridge.k12.mn.us 763-691-6502
Cambridge-Isanti High School
April Eckert aeckert@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Reading Corp
Isanti Primary School
Adam Engel aengel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Student Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Ann Gademsky agademsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-6575 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Adam Gau AGAU@c-ischools.org 763-691-8660 Resource Officer
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Allison Goodman agoodman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6452 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Amanda Grosskopf agrosskopf@c-ischools.org 763-552-6364 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Ann Guldseth aguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8735 Academic Coach
Isanti Primary School
Amanda Hagemeister ahagemeister@c-ischools.org 763-691-6669 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Alberta Hain ahain@c-ischools.org 763-691-8729 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Amber Herberg AHerberg2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Amy Herberg aherberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 Custodian
Cambridge Intermediate School
Angela Heryla aheryla@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Amanda Isum aisum@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Amy Jennissen ajennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8650 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Angela Johnson ajohnson3@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Anne Johnson ajohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6197 Data Assessment Coordinator
Education Services Center
Amy Kirkhoff akirkhoff@c-ischools.org 763-691-6668 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Aaron Knudsvig aknudsvig@c-ischools.org 763-552-6333 Choir Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Andrea Koenig akoenig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6629 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Ann Landwehr alandwehr@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Allison Leding aleding@c-ischools.org 763-689-6400 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
April Leonard aleonard@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Angie Lind alind@c-ischools.org 763-691-6632 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Angela Lindell alindell@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Volunteer Coordinator
Isanti Primary School
Amanda Ludwigs aludwigs@c-ischools.org 763-691-8778 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Amy McFarlen amcfarlen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
April Mead amead@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Abigail Midlo amidlo@c-ischools.org 763-552-6379 D911 Special Education Evaluation Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Angela Miller amiller@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cambridge Primary School
Angela Nastrom anastrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-8873 ESL Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Angela Nelson anelson1@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Ashley North anorth@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Amy Pinto apinto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Cambridge-Isanti High School