Cambridge-Isanti Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Location Faculty Profile
Becky Aanerud baanerud@c-ischools.org 763-689-6232 Administrative Assistant Facility Use
Community Education
Katie Adams kadams@c-ischools.org 763-691-6678 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Lacie Adelmann ladelmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Terra Ahlstrom tahlstrom@c-ischools.org 763-691-8744 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Terri Akers takers@c-ischools.org 763-689-6419 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Jackie Alderman jalderman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6487 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
View Profile
Charity Allen callen2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6015 Chemical & Health Specialist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Carla Allen callen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8808 Teacher/Interventionist
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
John Almos jalmos@c-ischools.org 763-689-6460 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Bethany Altstadt baltstadt@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Cambridge Primary School
Jane Ammon jammon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 Administrative Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Pam Anderson panderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8855 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Sarah Anderson sanderson3@c-ischools.org 763-691-6564 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Tricia Anderson tanderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-6306 Assistant Principal
Cambridge Middle School
Christian Anderson canderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6013 Truancy Probation Officer
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Sue Anderson sanderson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8747 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Dale Anderson DAnderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Danaye Andrus dandrus@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Barbra Arett barett@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cambridge Primary School
Jaime Arneson jarneson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Kayla Asmus KAsmus@c-ischools.org 763-691-6575 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Cheryl Attwood cattwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Katharyn Aubin kaubin@c-ischools.org 763-689-6635 PT Custodian
Cambridge Intermediate School
Pam Austad paustad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6008 Assistant Principal
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Cathy Austin caustin@c-ischools.org 763-689-6222 LTS Administrative Assistant Driver's Education/Facility Use
Community Education
Ahnnica Baade abaade@c-ischools.org 763-689-6499 Therapist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Kalie Bainville kbainville@c-ischools.org 763-552-6300 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Middle School
Jessica Baker jbaker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6407 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Rebekah Banks rbanks@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Teacher
Cambridge Primary School
Joel Barnick jbarnick@c-ischools.org 763-689-6203 Maintenance Specialist
Education Services Center
David Bartholomew dbartholomew@c-ischools.org Performing Arts Center Specialist
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Sharon Bartnick sbartnick@c-ischools.org 763-691-6652 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Sarah Baxter sbaxter@c-ischools.org 763-689-6224 Pool Coordinator
Community Education
Elizabeth Bayerl ebayerl@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Instructional Assistant
Cambridge Intermediate School
Debbie Becker dbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-6334 Food Service
Cambridge Middle School
Melissa Becker MBecker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8753 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Primary School
Tia Becker tbecker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Cambridge Primary School
Joy Becker jbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-8833 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Heather Bednar hbednar@c-ischools.org 763-691-8757 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
Alyssa Beich abeich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8773 Teacher
Isanti Primary School
George Bemis gbemis@c-ischools.org 763-689-6021 Day Maintenance Custodian
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Barbara Bengtson bbengtson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8871 Academic Coach
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center
Anna Benson abenson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6095 Teacher
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Shelley Benting sbenting@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Julie Benting jbenting@c-ischools.org 763-689-6038 Food Service
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Ann Berg aberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6327 Teacher
Cambridge Middle School
Cherie Berg cberg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6645 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School
Mike Bergloff mbergloff@c-ischools.org 763-552-8842 Teacher
Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons
Michele Bergman mbergman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6665 Teacher
Cambridge Intermediate School