Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Laura Yaggy lyaggy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 LTS Administrative Assistant
Mitchell Gracik mgracik@c-ischools.org 763-691-8627 Art Teacher
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Melissa Lovely mlovely@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Megan Markgraf mmarkgraf@c-ischools.org 763-691-8630 Teacher
Melanie Pawlenty mpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8603 Administrative Assistant
Melissa Randall mrandall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8602 Administrative Assistant
Melissa Roloff mroloff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Mark Rothbauer mrothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8624 Teacher
Nicole Peterson npeterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Student Teacher
Nikki Prunick nprunick@c-ischools.org 763-691-8614 Instructional Assistant
Patty Richert prichert@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Patricia Wolff pwolff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Rachel Heppner rheppner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse
Ryan Kolbeck rkolbeck@c-ischools.org 763-691-8626 Teacher
Rebecca Milz rmilz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Ruth Oliver roliver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8631 Teacher
Renell Pagel rpagel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Randy Pauly rpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8605 Principal
Renee Reents RReents@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Rebecca Strand rstrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8645 Teacher
Susi McCune smccune@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8643 Instructional Assistant
Sherry Salo ssalo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8653 Teacher
Steve Sworsky ssworsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8622 CORE/PLTW Teacher
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Terri Emmons temmons@c-ischools.org 763-691-8659 Counselor
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
  •