Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Crystal Kennedy ckennedy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8616 Teacher
Bret Lemm blemm@c-ischools.org 763-691-8617 Teacher
Patricia Wolff pwolff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Susi McCune smccune@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Steve Sworsky ssworsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8622 CORE/PLTW Teacher
Mark Rothbauer mrothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8624 Teacher
Joshua Brantley jbrantley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8625 Teacher
Ryan Kolbeck rkolbeck@c-ischools.org 763-691-8626 Teacher
Mitchell Gracik mgracik@c-ischools.org 763-691-8627 Art Teacher
Jon Guldseth jguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8629 Teacher
Megan Markgraf mmarkgraf@c-ischools.org 763-691-8630 Teacher
Ruth Oliver roliver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8631 Teacher
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8632 Teacher
Janice Davis jdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8633 Teacher
Angela Tucker atucker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Lynda Skalicky lskalicky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8636 Teacher
Gary Gotz ggotz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8638 Teacher
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8643 Instructional Assistant
Rebecca Strand rstrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8645 Teacher
Lacie Adelmann ladelmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Jodi Oslund joslund@c-ischools.org 763-691-8647 Teacher
Jennifer Jenniges jjenniges@c-ischools.org 763-691-8648 Teacher
Amy Jennissen ajennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8650 Teacher
Brad Nowak bnowak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8651 Teacher
Deanna Boysen dboysen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8652 Teacher
Sherry Salo ssalo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8653 Teacher
Kim Nelles knelles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8654 Academic Coach
Terri Emmons temmons@c-ischools.org 763-691-8659 Counselor
Adam Gau AGAU@c-ischools.org 763-691-8660 Resource Officer
  •