Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title
Amy Huntley ahuntley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Hilliard ahilliard@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 PT Custodian
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Rachel Heppner rheppner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse
Katelyn Hatanpa khatanpa@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Behavioral Interventionist
Betty Hall bhall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Curtis Gustafson cgustafson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Jon Guldseth jguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8629 Teacher
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Mitchell Gracik mgracik@c-ischools.org 763-691-8627 Art Teacher
Gary Gotz ggotz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8638 Teacher
Adam Gau AGAU@c-ischools.org 763-691-8660 Resource Officer
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Cynthia Fredrickson cfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Adam Engel aengel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Student Teacher
Terri Emmons temmons@c-ischools.org 763-691-8659 Counselor
Darla Eich deich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
John Droubie jdroubie@c-ischools.org 763-691-8607 Assistant Principal
Janice Davis jdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8633 Teacher
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Joel Challander jchallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8632 Teacher
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cathy Cade ccade@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Joshua Brantley jbrantley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8625 Teacher
Deanna Boysen dboysen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8652 Teacher
Andrew Bjorge abjorge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Jane Ammon jammon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 Administrative Assistant
Lacie Adelmann ladelmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
  •