Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Name Emailsort ascending Phone Number Job Title
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Terri Emmons temmons@c-ischools.org 763-691-8659 Counselor
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Steve Sworsky ssworsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8622 CORE/PLTW Teacher
Sherry Salo ssalo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8653 Teacher
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8643 Instructional Assistant
Susi McCune smccune@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Rebecca Strand rstrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8645 Teacher
Renee Reents RReents@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Randy Pauly rpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8605 Principal
Renell Pagel rpagel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Ruth Oliver roliver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8631 Teacher
Rebecca Milz rmilz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Ryan Kolbeck rkolbeck@c-ischools.org 763-691-8626 Teacher
Rachel Heppner rheppner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Patricia Wolff pwolff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Patty Richert prichert@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Nikki Prunick nprunick@c-ischools.org 763-691-8614 Instructional Assistant
Nicole Peterson npeterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Student Teacher
Mark Rothbauer mrothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8624 Teacher
Melissa Roloff mroloff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Melissa Randall mrandall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8602 Administrative Assistant
Melanie Pawlenty mpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8603 Administrative Assistant
Megan Markgraf mmarkgraf@c-ischools.org 763-691-8630 Teacher
Melissa Lovely mlovely@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Mitchell Gracik mgracik@c-ischools.org 763-691-8627 Art Teacher
Laura Yaggy lyaggy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 LTS Administrative Assistant
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Lynda Skalicky lskalicky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8636 Teacher
LaDonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Lacie Adelmann ladelmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Kevin Rothbauer krothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Keith Plaisance kplaisance@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Kim Nelles knelles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8654 Academic Coach
Kristianna Lockwood klockwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Kristin Kolander kkolander@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Katelyn Hatanpa khatanpa@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Behavioral Interventionist
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8632 Teacher
Juli Zahler jzahler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6674 Phy Ed Teacher
Jocelyn Splittstoser jsplittstoser@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Jean Pauly jpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse LT Sub
Jodi Oslund joslund@c-ischools.org 763-691-8647 Teacher
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jmiller4@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Jill Matson jmatson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 LTS Sped Teacher/Volleyball/Softball Coach
Jennifer Jenniges jjenniges@c-ischools.org 763-691-8648 Teacher