Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title
Andrew Bjorge abjorge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Adam Engel aengel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Student Teacher
Adam Gau AGAU@c-ischools.org 763-691-8660 Resource Officer
Amanda Hilliard ahilliard@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 PT Custodian
Amy Jennissen ajennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8650 Teacher
Amy McFarlen amcfarlen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Angela Tucker atucker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Betty Hall bhall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Bret Lemm blemm@c-ischools.org 763-691-8617 Teacher
Brad Nowak bnowak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8651 Teacher
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cathy Cade ccade@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Cynthia Fredrickson cfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Curtis Gustafson cgustafson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Crystal Kennedy ckennedy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8616 Teacher
Catherine Rodrigue crodrigue@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Cody Sikkink csikkink@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Cassandra Vogelpohl cvogelpohl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Deanna Boysen dboysen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8652 Teacher
Darla Eich deich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Gary Gotz ggotz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8638 Teacher
Jane Ammon jammon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 Administrative Assistant
Jaime Arneson jarneson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Joshua Brantley jbrantley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8625 Teacher
Joel Challander jchallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Janice Davis jdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8633 Teacher
John Droubie jdroubie@c-ischools.org 763-691-8607 Assistant Principal
Jon Guldseth jguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8629 Teacher
Jennifer Jenniges jjenniges@c-ischools.org 763-691-8648 Teacher
Jill Matson jmatson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 LTS Sped Teacher/Volleyball/Softball Coach
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jmiller4@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Jodi Oslund joslund@c-ischools.org 763-691-8647 Teacher
Jean Pauly jpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse LT Sub
Juli Zahler jzahler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6674 Phy Ed Teacher
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8632 Teacher
Katelyn Hatanpa khatanpa@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Behavioral Interventionist
Kristin Kolander kkolander@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kristianna Lockwood klockwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Kim Nelles knelles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8654 Academic Coach
Keith Plaisance kplaisance@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Kevin Rothbauer krothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Lacie Adelmann ladelmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
LaDonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher
Lynda Skalicky lskalicky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8636 Teacher
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant