Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort ascending Job Title
Adam Gau AGAU@c-ischools.org 763-691-8660 Resource Officer
Terri Emmons temmons@c-ischools.org 763-691-8659 Counselor
Kim Nelles knelles@c-ischools.org 763-691-8654 Academic Coach
Sherry Salo ssalo@c-ischools.org 763-691-8653 Teacher
Deanna Boysen dboysen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8652 Teacher
Brad Nowak bnowak@c-ischools.org 763-691-8651 Teacher
Amy Jennissen ajennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8650 Teacher
Jennifer Jenniges jjenniges@c-ischools.org 763-691-8648 Teacher
Jodi Oslund joslund@c-ischools.org 763-691-8647 Teacher
Lacie Adelmann ladelmann@c-ischools.org 763-691-8646 Teacher
Rebecca Strand rstrand@c-ischools.org 763-691-8645 Teacher
Sandi Nelson snelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8643 Instructional Assistant
Rose Dalske rdalske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8641 Teacher
Gary Gotz ggotz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8638 Teacher
Lynda Skalicky lskalicky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8636 Teacher
Angela Tucker atucker@c-ischools.org 763-691-8634 Teacher
Janice Davis jdavis@c-ischools.org 763-691-8633 Teacher
Kathleen Casey kcasey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8632 Teacher
Ruth Oliver roliver@c-ischools.org 763-691-8631 Teacher
Megan Markgraf mmarkgraf@c-ischools.org 763-691-8630 Teacher
Jon Guldseth jguldseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-8629 Teacher
Mitchell Gracik mgracik@c-ischools.org 763-691-8627 Art Teacher
Ryan Kolbeck rkolbeck@c-ischools.org 763-691-8626 Teacher
Joshua Brantley jbrantley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8625 Teacher
Mark Rothbauer mrothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-8624 Teacher
Steve Sworsky ssworsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-8622 CORE/PLTW Teacher
Patricia Wolff pwolff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Susi McCune smccune@c-ischools.org 763-691-8621 Instructional Assistant
Bret Lemm blemm@c-ischools.org 763-691-8617 Teacher
Crystal Kennedy ckennedy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8616 Teacher
LaDonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher
Nikki Prunick nprunick@c-ischools.org 763-691-8614 Instructional Assistant
Amanda Hilliard ahilliard@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 PT Custodian
Amy Huntley ahuntley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Volunteer Coordinator
Jocelyn Splittstoser jsplittstoser@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kristianna Lockwood klockwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Katelyn Hatanpa khatanpa@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Behavioral Interventionist
Renell Pagel rpagel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Catherine Rodrigue crodrigue@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Cynthia Fredrickson cfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Keith Plaisance kplaisance@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cody Sikkink csikkink@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Darla Eich deich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant