Isanti Middle School | Minnesota Center Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Jeanne Lieffring-Miller jmiller4@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Kristin Kolander kkolander@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Kevin Rothbauer krothbauer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6635 Head Custodian
Juli Zahler jzahler@c-ischools.org 763-691-6674 Phy Ed Teacher
Tiffaney Fry tfry@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Curtis Gustafson cgustafson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Andrew Bjorge abjorge@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Teacher
Joel Challander jchallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-8600 Instructional Assistant
Laura Yaggy lyaggy@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 LTS Administrative Assistant
Jane Ammon jammon@c-ischools.org 763-691-8601 Administrative Assistant
Melissa Randall mrandall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8602 Administrative Assistant
Melanie Pawlenty mpawlenty@c-ischools.org 763-691-8603 Administrative Assistant
Jean Pauly jpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse LT Sub
Rachel Heppner rheppner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8604 School Nurse
Randy Pauly rpauly@c-ischools.org 763-691-8605 Principal
John Droubie jdroubie@c-ischools.org 763-691-8607 Assistant Principal
Melissa Roloff mroloff@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Amy McFarlen amcfarlen@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Cathy Cade ccade@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Melissa Lovely mlovely@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Patty Richert prichert@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Betty Hall bhall@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Rebecca Milz rmilz@c-ischools.org 763-691-8609 Food Service
Barbara Olechna bolechna@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Katelyn Hatanpa khatanpa@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Behavioral Interventionist
Renell Pagel rpagel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Darla Eich deich@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Linda Swanson lswanson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cynthia Fredrickson cfredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Katherine Laase klaase@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Adam Engel aengel@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Student Teacher
Angela Sutherland asutherland@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Jill Matson jmatson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 LTS Sped Teacher/Volleyball/Softball Coach
Melanie Graw mgraw@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Cody Sikkink csikkink@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Nicole Peterson npeterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Student Teacher
Jaime Arneson jarneson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Amanda Hilliard ahilliard@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 PT Custodian
Laurie Herbst lherbst@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Amy Huntley ahuntley@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Volunteer Coordinator
Kim Lilledahl klilledahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Thomas Campanaro tcampanaro@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Gail Benjamin gbenjamin@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Renee Reents RReents@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Instructional Assistant
Catherine Rodrigue crodrigue@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Keith Plaisance kplaisance@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Cassandra Vogelpohl cvogelpohl@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Custodian
Kristianna Lockwood klockwood@c-ischools.org 763-691-8610 Teacher
Nikki Prunick nprunick@c-ischools.org 763-691-8614 Instructional Assistant
LaDonna Larson llarson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8615 Teacher