Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons Staff Directory

Name Emailsort descending Phone Number Job Title
Anne Braun abraun@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Anne Dehn adehn@c-ischools.org 763-552-8864 Reading Corp
Angela Johnson ajohnson3@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Ann Landwehr alandwehr@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Teacher
April Leonard aleonard@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Angela Nastrom anastrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-8873/763-691-8625/763-552-6347 ESL Teacher
Amber Welsch awelsch@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Amanda Wolfsteller awolfsteller@c-ischools.org 763-552-8863 Therapist - Isanti County
Barbara Bengtson bbengtson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8871 Academic Coach
Brian Caldwell bcaldwell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Brett Eggerichs beggerichs@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 LTS DAPE Teacher
Carla Allen callen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8808 Teacher/Interventionist
Cheryl Duke cduke@c-ischools.org 763-552-8864 Reading Corp
Curtis Fritz cfritz@c-ischools.org 763-552-8849 Head Custodian
Carol Gehrke cgehrke@c-ischools.org 763-552-8863 Instrucitonal Assistant
Cassandra Ott cott@c-ischools.org 763-552-8835 Teacher
Caroline Resler cresler@c-ischools.org 763-552-8817 Teacher
Carol Snell csnell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Instructional Assistant
Carla Swanson cswanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Cathy Thunberg cthunberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Danaye Andrus dandrus@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
David Duram dduram@c-ischools.org 763-552-8862 School Social Worker
Diane Gunion dgunion@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Diane Howe dhowe@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Teacher
Dennis Jenereaux djenereaux@c-ischools.org 763-552-8854 Reading Corp
David Olson dolson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8842 Teacher
Debbie Sunde dsunde@c-ischools.org 763-552-8821 Teacher
Emily Funk efunk@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service
Eric Graham egraham@c-ischools.org 763-552-8844 Teacher/Interventionist
Emily Jeanson ejeanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8864 Reading Corp
Erica Preister epreister@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 SPED Teacher
Francine Fredrickson ffredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8832 Teacher
Gabrielle Eide geide@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Christina Huesman huesman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Irene Gotfredson igotfredson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8823 Teacher
Joy Becker jbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-8833 Teacher
Jodi Bowers jbowers@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Cook
Jodel Crecelius jcrecelius@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 SPED Teacher
Joyce Hanson jhanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Instructional Assistant
Jesse Jennissen jjennissen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8857 Teacher
Jessica Lieske jlieske@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Jayne Morley jmorley@c-ischools.org 763-552-8858 Teacher
Jayna Schmitt jschmitt@c-ischools.org 763-552-8835 Teacher
Kristina Ash kash@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service Assistant
Kate Goebel kgoebel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8853 Teacher
Kasandra Kiester KKiester@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Kathy Kokesh KKokesh@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 Instructional Assistant
Kate Monson kmonson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Katelyn Moore kmoore@c-ischools.org 763-552-8837 Teacher
Kelly Nelson knelson1@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Volunteer Coordinator