Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Susan Aamot saamot@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor/Bus Driver
Marcia Wyszynski mwyszynski@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 SPED Teacher
Carla Swanson cswanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Makenzie Rundhaug mrundhaug@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Talia Fluth tfluth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Kerry Wilson kwilson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 LTS Teacher
Kari Schumann kschumann@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Kristina Ash kash@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service Assistant
Cathy Thunberg cthunberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Teri Skiba tskiba@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Susan Taylor staylor@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Sara Johnson sjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Kasandra Kiester KKiester@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Melissa Ferreira mferreira@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Jodi Bowers jbowers@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Cook
Kelly Nelson knelson1@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Volunteer Coordinator
Angela Johnson ajohnson3@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Gabrielle Eide geide@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Danaye Andrus dandrus@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
April Leonard aleonard@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Stephanie Peterson speterson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Speech/Language Pathologist
Taylor Japp tjapp@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Brett Eggerichs beggerichs@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 LTS DAPE Teacher
Tyler Tischer ttischer@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Kate Monson kmonson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Brian Caldwell bcaldwell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Jessica Lieske jlieske@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Mark Ziebarth mziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8801 Principal
Stacy Osen sosen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8802 Administrative Assistant
Sandy Larson slarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-8803 Administrative Assistant
Sara Edwards sedwards@c-ischools.org 763-552-8805 Academic Coach
Carla Allen callen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8808 Teacher/Interventionist
Traci Chilton tchilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-8811 Administrative Assistant
Ann Landwehr alandwehr@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Teacher
Joyce Hanson jhanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Instructional Assistant
Kaylee Simonton ksimonton@c-ischools.org 763-552-8813 Teacher
Christina Huesman huesman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Peggy Gigrich pgigrich@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Teacher
Lydia Sanislo lsanislo@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 SPED Teacher
Tynaia Otier totier@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Teresa Gamble tgamble@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Amber Welsch awelsch@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Caroline Resler cresler@c-ischools.org 763-552-8817 Teacher
Pat Coleman pcoleman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8818 Teacher
Trisha Roiger troiger@c-ischools.org 763-552-8819 Teacher
Nancy Roberts nroberts@c-ischools.org 763-552-8819 Teacher
Carol Snell csnell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Instructional Assistant
Diane Howe dhowe@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Teacher
Debbie Sunde dsunde@c-ischools.org 763-552-8821 Teacher
Sharon Grace sgrace@c-ischools.org 763-552-8822 Teacher