Isanti Intermediate School | School For All Seasons Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Susan Aamot saamot@c-ischools.org 763-552-6287 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor/Bus Driver
Carla Allen callen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8808 Teacher/Interventionist
Pam Anderson panderson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8855 Teacher
Danaye Andrus dandrus@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instrucitonal Assistant
Joy Becker jbecker@c-ischools.org 763-552-8833 Teacher
Barbara Bengtson bbengtson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8871 Academic Coach
Shelley Benting sbenting@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service
Mike Bergloff mbergloff@c-ischools.org 763-552-8842 Teacher
Margaret Boege mboege@c-ischools.org 763-552-8828 Teacher
Jodi Bowers jbowers@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Cook
Taylor Braatz tbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-552-8826 Instructional Assistant
Nicole Bradford nbradford@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Anne Braun abraun@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Brian Caldwell bcaldwell@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Traci Chilton tchilton@c-ischools.org 763-552-8811 Administrative Assistant
Rosie Codner rcodner@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 Instructional Assistant
Pat Coleman pcoleman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8818 Teacher
Jodel Crecelius jcrecelius@c-ischools.org 763-552-8838 SPED Teacher
Anne Dehn adehn@c-ischools.org 763-552-8864 Reading Corp
Kasaundra Dietrich kdietrich@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Cheryl Duke cduke@c-ischools.org 763-552-8864 Reading Corp
David Duram dduram@c-ischools.org 763-552-8862 School Social Worker
Sara Edwards sedwards@c-ischools.org 763-552-8805 Academic Coach
Brett Eggerichs beggerichs@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 LTS DAPE Teacher
Gabrielle Eide geide@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Melissa Ferreira mferreira@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher
Talia Fluth tfluth@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Francine Fredrickson ffredrickson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8832 Teacher
Curtis Fritz cfritz@c-ischools.org 763-552-8849 Head Custodian
Emily Funk efunk@c-ischools.org 763-552-8847 Food Service
Teresa Gamble tgamble@c-ischools.org 763-552-8815 Instructional Assistant
Melissa Gaslin mgaslin@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Carol Gehrke cgehrke@c-ischools.org 763-552-8863 Instrucitonal Assistant
Peggy Gigrich pgigrich@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Teacher
Kate Goebel kgoebel@c-ischools.org 763-552-8853 Teacher
Sue Gorka sgorka@c-ischools.org 763-552-8869 Teacher
Irene Gotfredson igotfredson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8823 Teacher
Sharon Grace sgrace@c-ischools.org 763-552-8822 Teacher
Eric Graham egraham@c-ischools.org 763-552-8844 Teacher/Interventionist
Diane Gunion dgunion@c-ischools.org 763-552-8830 Instructional Assistant
Joyce Hanson jhanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8812 Instructional Assistant
Diane Howe dhowe@c-ischools.org 763-552-8820 Teacher
Christina Huesman huesman@c-ischools.org 763-552-8814 Instructional Assistant
Taylor Japp tjapp@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Emily Jeanson ejeanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8864 Reading Corp
Dennis Jenereaux djenereaux@c-ischools.org 763-552-8854 Reading Corp
Jesse Jennissen jjennissen@c-ischools.org 763-552-8857 Teacher
Angela Johnson ajohnson3@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Sara Johnson sjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Instructional Assistant
Kasandra Kiester KKiester@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Teacher