Staff Directory

In this section
Name Email Phone Number Job Title Location
Bergman, Jenni jbergman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Teacher CIS & IPS
Callander, Heather hcallander@c-ischools.org 763-691-6694 Teacher CIS
Collins, Christy ccolllins@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Program Assistant CIS & IPS
Dial, Robin rdial@c-ischools.org 763-691-6622 Teacher CIS
Dickey, Krista kdickey@c-ischools.org 763-691-8712 Interventionist IPS
Ellison-Jones, Lynda ljones@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Program Assistant CIS & IPS
Fosse, Heidi hfosse@c-ischools.org 763-691-6690 Administrative Assistant CIS
Goetz, Melissa mgoetz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Program Assistant IPS
Goodmanson, Kim kgoodmanson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6612 Coordinator CIS
Jennissen, Kirsten kjennissen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6625 Program Assistant CIS
Jones, Dawn djones@c-ischools.org 763-691-8734 Teacher CIS & IPS
Joy, Marnie mjoy@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Administrative Assistant CIS
Krohn, Deb dkrohn@c-ischools.org 763-691-6625 Teacher CIS
Lang, Stephanie slang@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Interventionist CIS
Merry, Patti pmerry@c-ischools.org 763-691-6622 Program Assistant CIS
Meyer, Lauryn ljmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6693 Teacher CIS
Nelson, Greta gnelson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6618 Parent Educator CIS & IPS
Oehme, Nicole noehme@c-ischools.org 763-691-6694 Program Assistant CIS
Reed, Angie areed@c-ischools.org 763-691-8733 Parent Educator CIS & IPS
Sager, Peggy psager@c-ischools.org 763-691-6609 Visitor Services Representative CIS
Shattuck, Tina tshattuck@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Program Assistant CIS & IPS
Sullivan, Amy asullivan@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Program Assistant CIS & IPS
Thunstrom, Heather hthunstrom@c-ischools.org 763-691-8712 Program Assistant IPS
Van Wagner, Tracy tvanwagner@c-ischools.org 763-691-8776 Visitor Services Representative IPS
Wagstrom, Patti pwagstrom@c-ischools.org 763-691-8712 Preschool Teacher IPS
EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF      
Affeldt, Margaret maffeldt@c-ischools.org 763-552-7712 PT IPS
Borowske, Rachael rborowske@c-ischools.org 763-691-8714 Speech IPS
Clingman, Kathy kclingman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6623 Birth - 3 Teacher CIS
Doherty, Marie mdoherty@c-ischools.org 763-691-6529 3 - 5 Teacher CIS
Fredenburg, Laura lfredenburg@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Instructional Assistant CIS
Gunderson, Tamela tgunderson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6529 3 - 5 Teacher CIS
Hari, Dana dhari@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant IPS
Hokanson, Natalie nhokanson@c-ischools.org 763-552-7714 OT IPS
Johnson, Jeanine jjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6682 Eval Teacher CIS/IPS
Johnson, Kari kjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8779 Teacher IPS
Kobberdahl, Jayme jkobberdahl@c-ischools.org 763-691-6691 Instructional Assistant CIS
Lero, Kim klero@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant IPS
Norling, Cindy cnorling@c-ischools.org 763-552-7713 OT CIS/IPS
O'Donovan, Tamara todonovan@c-ischools.org 763-691-6623 3 - 5 Teacher CIS
Olson, Katie kolson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Teacher IPS
Peterson, Mollie mpeterson@c-ischools.org 763-691-8714 Speech IPS
Porta, Cynthia cporta@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant IPS
Quale, Sandy squale@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 Instructional Assistant IPS
Sandquist, Julie jsandquist@c-ischools.org 763-691-8717 3 - 5 Teacher IPS
Schaefer, Amy aschaefer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6623 Speech Teacher CIS
Slama, Ashley aslama@c-ischools.org 763-691-6623 Birth - 3 Teacher CIS
Tagtmeier, Danielle dtagtmeier@c-ischools.org 763-691-8777 Teacher IPS