Community Education Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title
Patricia Bourke pbourke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6180 School Age Child Care Coordinator
Sara Rapp srapp@c-ischools.org 763-689-6189 Administrative Assistant
Amy Sachs asachs@c-ischools.org 763-689-6214 Administrative Assistant Marketing
Dave Maurer dmaurer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6220 Director of Community Education
Sherri Flannigan sflannigan@c-ischools.org 763-689-6221 Administrative Assistant Registration
Sarah Baxter sbaxter@c-ischools.org 763-689-6224 Pool Coordinator
Sue Conrad sconrad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6225 Administrative Assistant Marketing
Joell Tvedt jtvedt@c-ischools.org 763-689-6227 Youth Coordinator