Community Education Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Sarah Baxter sbaxter@c-ischools.org 763-689-6224 Pool Coordinator
Patricia Bourke pbourke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6180 School Age Child Care Coordinator
Sue Conrad sconrad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6225 Administrative Assistant Marketing
Sherri Flannigan sflannigan@c-ischools.org 763-689-6221 Administrative Assistant Registration
Dave Maurer dmaurer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6220 Director of Community Education
Sara Rapp srapp@c-ischools.org 763-689-6189 Administrative Assistant
Joell Tvedt jtvedt@c-ischools.org 763-689-6227 Youth Coordinator