Cambridge Primary School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title
Sarah Anderson sanderson3@c-ischools.org 763-691-6564 Teacher
Barbra Arett barett@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Kayla Asmus KAsmus@c-ischools.org 763-691-6575 Teacher
Rebekah Banks rbanks@c-ischools.org 763-691-6533 Teacher
Tia Becker tbecker@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Angie Burk aburk@c-ischools.org 763-691-6541 Teacher
Sara Carlson scarlson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Roberta Charpentier rcharpentier@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Carrie Christenson cchristenson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6565 Academic Interventionist
Jacque Collins jcollins@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Cuchna jcuchna@c-ischools.org 763-691-6550 Teacher
Jeannette Danielson jdanielson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6578 Instructional Assistant
Megan Dawson mdawson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Anna Dee adee@c-ischools.org 763-691-6525 Instructional Assistant
Mary DeVries mdevries@c-ischools.org 763-691-6545 Teacher
Dawn Doyle ddoyle@c-ischools.org 763-691-6561 Teacher
Carol Duclos cduclos@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Deanna Dunbar ddunbar@c-ischools.org 763-691-6503 Administrative Assistant
Candy Duong cduong@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Teri Elgin telgin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Cindy Erickson cerickson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6570 Teacher
Lindsey Fedder lfedder@c-ischools.org 763-691-6536 Teacher
Tracy Fredlund tfredlund@c-ischools.org 763-691-6559 Teacher
Ann Gademsky agademsky@c-ischools.org 763-691-6575 Teacher
Diana Gagnon dgagnon@c-ischools.org 763-691-6554 Teacher
Sandy Galligan sgalligan@c-ischools.org 763-691-6530 Instructional Assistant
Jenifer Gaudreau jgaudreau@c-ischools.org 763-691-6520 Media Assistant
Sarah Haas shaas@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Instructional Assistant
Kristin Hall khall@c-ischools.org 763-691-6512 Academic Coach
Carrie Hawley chawley@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
DelRae Head dhead@c-ischools.org 763-691-6574 Music Teacher
Jennifer Heath jheath@c-ischools.org 763-691-6561 Instructional Assistant
Melinda Helseth mhelseth@c-ischools.org 763-691-6553 Teacher
Rebecca Huelsnitz rhuelsnitz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6514 Speech Pathologist
Amanda Isum aisum@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Instructional Assistant
Toni Jadwin tjadwin@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Program Assistant
Leslie Jaques ljaques@c-ischools.org 763-691-6532 Instructional Assistant
Jerry Jensen jjensen@c-ischools.org 763-691-6569 Teacher
James Johnson jjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6548 Instructional Assistant
Sherri Jones sjones@c-ischools.org 763-691-6501 Administrative Assistant
Megan Karolevitz mkarolevitz@c-ischools.org 763-691-6521 Media Assistant
Kelly Kern kkern@c-ischools.org 763-691-6538 Food Service
Emilee King eking@c-ischools.org 763-691-6552 Teacher
Kristen Kleinmeyer kkleinmeyer@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Teacher
Kelly Klohs kklohs@c-ischools.org 763-691-6566 Teacher
Jennifer Knowlton jknowlton@c-ischools.org 763-691-6547 Instructional Assistant
Heather Knudson hknudson@c-ischools.org 763-691-6532 Teacher
Sarah Knudsvig sknudsvig@c-ischools.org 763-691-6568 Teacher
Victoria Kosman vkosman@c-ischools.org 763-691-6528 Teacher
Shaunna Kroska skroska@c-ischools.org 763-691-6500 Teacher