Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Numbersort descending Job Title Faculty Profile
Nicole Bradford nbradford@c-ischools.org 763-552-8800 Food Service
Amy Schottenbauer aschottenbauer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6001 Administrative Assistant
Brenda Damiani bdamiani@c-ischools.org 763-689-6002 Principal
Ione Boettcher iboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-689-6003 Administrative Assistant
Janet Schorer jschorer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6004 Administrative Assistant
Kathy Olson kolson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6005 Administrative Assistant
Delilah Bredeson dbredeson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6006 Administrative Assistant
Amy Pinto apinto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Pam Austad paustad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6008 Assistant Principal
Kimberly Choyke kchoyke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6010 Guidance Counselor View Profile
Mark Solberg msolberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6011 Activities Director
Clay Erickson cerickson2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6013 Reading Interventionist View Profile
Charity Allen callen2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6015 Chemical & Health Specialist
Robin Schulz rschulz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6016 Administrative Assistant
Vicky Zaiser VZAISER@c-ischools.org 763-689-6017 Instructional Assistant
Deanne Biggins dbiggins@c-ischools.org 763-689-6018 Administrative Assistant
Justina Glovatsky jglovatsky@c-ischools.org 763-689-6019 Guidance Counselor
George Bemis gbemis@c-ischools.org 763-689-6021 Day Maintenance Custodian
Mandy Johnson mjohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6022 Guidance Counselor
Konnie Miller kmiller@c-ischools.org 763-689-6023 Administrative Assistant
Chad Gerlach cgerlach@c-ischools.org 763-689-6024 Assistant Principal
Staci Kuhnke skuhnke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6025 Career Advisor
Thia Kampa tkampa@c-ischools.org 763-689-6026 Career Advisor
Nancy Johnson njohnson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6027 Energy Conservation
Courtney Strelow cstrelow@c-ischools.org 763-689-6031 Teacher
Charles Kieffer ckieffer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6034 Teacher
Michael Coffee mcoffee@c-ischools.org 763-689-6035 Teacher
Greg Doom gdoom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6036 Teacher
Michael Williams mwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Janet Stewart JSTEWART@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Gina Thul GTHUL@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Mary Sima msima@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Julie Benting jbenting@c-ischools.org 763-689-6038 Food Service
Jayne Zurn jzurn@c-ischools.org 763-689-6041 Nurse
Clinton Lundeen clundeen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6043 Teacher
Neil Jennissen njennissen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6045 Teacher
Kristi Fobbe kfobbe@c-ischools.org 763-689-6046 Teacher
Jarad Ziebarth jziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Teacher
Ron Braatz rbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Jim Bulera jbulera@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Denise Brackenbury dbrackenbury2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Randall Fritz rfritz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Dale Anderson DAnderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Danielle Fairbanks dfairbanks@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Food Service
David Hanson dhanson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6056 Teacher View Profile
Roxanne Charlson rcharlson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6058 Teacher
Renee Williams rwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 PT Custodian
Staci Bosacker sbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor
Rhonda Bosacker rbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor (IA)
Morgan Hall mhall@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant