Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Jayne Zurn jzurn@c-ischools.org 763-689-6041 Nurse
Jean Zieglmeier jzieglmeier@c-ischools.org 763-689-6077 Teacher
Jarad Ziebarth jziebarth@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Teacher
Vicky Zaiser VZAISER@c-ischools.org 763-689-6017 Instructional Assistant
Erica Young eyoung1@c-ischools.org 763-689-6074 Teacher/Academic Interventionist/IMS-MNC 7th Grade Girls Basketb View Profile
James Woodbury jwoodbury@c-ischools.org 763-689-6403 Teacher
Renee Williams rwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 PT Custodian
Cheryl Williams cwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Michael Williams mwilliams@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
James White jwhite@c-ischools.org 763-689-6451 Teacher
Frank Wells fwells@c-ischools.org 763-689-6430 Teacher
Shane Weibel sweibel@c-ischools.org 763-689-6422 Teacher View Profile
Katie Walker kwalker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6401 Teacher
Kent Viesselman kviesselman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6414 Teacher/7th Grade boys basketball coach CMS
Gina Thul GTHUL@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Jackie Swanson jswanson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6421 Teacher
James Sullivan jsullivan@c-ischools.org 763-689-6461 Teacher
Nancy Struss nstruss@c-ischools.org 763-689-6477 Teacher View Profile
Tracy Struckman tstruckman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6453 Teacher
Sarah Struckman sstruckman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
Courtney Strelow cstrelow@c-ischools.org 763-689-6031 Teacher
Stacy Storm sstorm@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Trisha Stilson tstilson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 DCD Instructional Assistant
Janet Stewart JSTEWART@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Instructional Assistant
Gary Steffenson gsteffenson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6272 Teacher
Mike Sorn msorn@c-ischools.org 763-689-6470 LTS Teacher
Mark Solberg msolberg@c-ischools.org 763-689-6011 Activities Director
Todd Smrekar tsmrekar@c-ischools.org 763-689-6424 Teacher
Jenny Smisson jsmisson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant
Wendy Smart wsmart@c-ischools.org 763-689-6443 Instructional Assistant
Mary Sima msima@c-ischools.org 763-689-6037 Teacher
Noah Sikkink nsikkink@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 PT Custodian
Amy Shrider ashrider@c-ischools.org 763-689-6458 Instructional Assistant
Nikki Serie nserie@c-ischools.org 763-689-6418 Teacher
Robin Schulz rschulz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6016 Administrative Assistant
Roger Schultz rschultz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6469 Teacher
Amy Schottenbauer aschottenbauer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6001 Administrative Assistant
Janet Schorer jschorer@c-ischools.org 763-689-6004 Administrative Assistant
Jeanne Scheef jscheef@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service Assistant
Emily Santiago esantiago@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Instructional Assistant/9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Dawn Sansom dsansom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 DCD Instructional Assistant
Becky Rundhaug brundhaug@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Anthony Rothfork arothfork@c-ischools.org 763-689-6489 Teacher
Julie Robillard jrobillard@c-ischools.org 763-689-6272 Instructional Assistant
Scott Robertson srobertson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Ryan Redfield rredfield@c-ischools.org 763-689-6410 ASD/DCD Teacher
Tara Rafftery trafftery@c-ischools.org 763-689-6473 Teacher View Profile
Mark Radeke mradeke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Hannah Prigge hprigge@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 DCD Instructional Assistant
James Poppen jpoppen@c-ischools.org 763-689-6491 Teacher View Profile