Cambridge-Isanti High School Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Terri Akers takers@c-ischools.org 763-689-6419 Teacher
Jackie Alderman jalderman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6487 Teacher
Charity Allen callen2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6015 Chemical & Health Specialist
John Almos jalmos@c-ischools.org 763-689-6460 Teacher
Christian Anderson canderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6013 Truancy Probation Officer
Dale Anderson DAnderson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Pam Austad paustad@c-ischools.org 763-689-6008 Assistant Principal
Ahnnica Baade abaade@c-ischools.org 763-689-6499 Therapist
Jessica Baker jbaker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6407 Teacher
David Bartholomew dbartholomew@c-ischools.org Performing Arts Center Specialist
George Bemis gbemis@c-ischools.org 763-689-6021 Day Maintenance Custodian
Anna Benson abenson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6095 Teacher
Julie Benting jbenting@c-ischools.org 763-689-6038 Food Service
Theresa Berry TBERRY@c-ischools.org 763-689-6483 Instructional Assistant
Andrea Bertz abertz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6402 Teacher
Deanne Biggins dbiggins@c-ischools.org 763-689-6018 Administrative Assistant
Erin Bishman ebishman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6080 Administrative Assistant
Ione Boettcher iboettcher@c-ischools.org 763-689-6003 Administrative Assistant
Staci Bosacker sbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor
Rhonda Bosacker rbosacker@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Lunchroom Supervisor (IA)
Denise Bowman dbowman@c-ischools.org 763-689-6079 Academic Interventionist
Ron Braatz rbraatz@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Denise Brackenbury DBrackenbury2@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Delilah Bredeson dbredeson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6006 Administrative Assistant
Rand Budnick rbudnick@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Custodian
Jim Bulera jbulera@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Custodian
Dominic Casareto dcasareto@c-ischools.org 763-689-6049 Student Teacher
Roxanne Charlson rcharlson@c-ischools.org 763-689-6058 Teacher
Kimberly Choyke kchoyke@c-ischools.org 763-689-6010 Guidance Counselor
Cheryl Christiansen CCHRISTIANSEN@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
admin cis admin@cambridge.k12.mn.us 763-691-6502
Michael Coffee mcoffee@c-ischools.org 763-689-6035 Teacher
Vicki Courts vcourts@c-ischools.org 763-689-6079 Teacher
Tomy Cummings tcummings@c-ischools.org Assistant Robotics Coach
April Dahlquist ADAHLQUIST@c-ischools.org 763-689-6409 Instructional Assistant
Katrina Dallmann kdallmann@c-ischools.org 763-689-6416 Teacher
Brenda Damiani bdamiani@c-ischools.org 763-689-6002 Principal
Millie DeLine mdeline@c-ischools.org 763-689-6007 Administrative Assistant
Bob Dolezal bdolezal@c-ischools.org 763-689-6272 Teacher
Greg Doom gdoom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6036 Teacher
Linda Droubie ldroubie@c-ischools.org 763-689-6071 Teacher
Tammy Earsom tearsom@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Jasmine Egli jegli@c-ischools.org 763-689-6009 Speech Language Pathologist
Taylor Eichinger teichinger@c-ischools.org 763-689-6600 Student Teacher
Mary Eklund meklund@c-ischools.org 763-689-6456 Instructional Assistant
Dawn Elmquist delmquist@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Jamie Engbrecht jengbrecht@c-ischools.org 763-689-6470 Teacher View Profile
Tanya Fabio tfabio@c-ischools.org 763-689-6066 Food Service
Kelly Fahrni kfahrni@c-ischools.org 763-689-6479 Teacher
Danielle Fairbanks dfairbanks@c-ischools.org 763-689-6055 Food Service