Riverside Academy Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Phone Number Job Title
Cindy Weiss cweiss@c-ischools.org 763-552-6250 Administrative Assistant
James Larson jlarson1@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Instructional Assistant
David Larson dlarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6259 Social Studies Teacher
Brittany Lakeberg blakeberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Mathematics Teacher
Joseph Lakeberg jlakeberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Phy Ed / Health
Dari Hogie dhogie@c-ischools.org 763-552-6264 Administrative Assistant
Cherise Gow cgow@c-ischools.org 763-552-6265 Academic Behavior Manager
Rebecca Fuller rfuller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Director
Cynthia Fieldler cfielder@c-ischools.org 763-552-6253 Special Ed. Teacher
Megan Cash mcash@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 English Teacher
Jill Carlstrom jcarlstrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Science Teacher
Rana Burge rburge@c-ischools.org 763-552-6260 Social Worker