Riverside Academy Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone Number Job Title Faculty Profile
Rana Burge rburge@c-ischools.org 763-552-6260 Social Worker
Jill Carlstrom jcarlstrom@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Science Teacher
Clay Erickson cerickson2@c-ischools.org 763-691-6254 English Teacher View Profile
Rebecca Fuller rfuller@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Director
Cherise Gow cgow@c-ischools.org 763-552-6265 Academic Behavior Manager
Dari Hogie dhogie@c-ischools.org 763-552-6264 Administrative Assistant
Brittany Lakeberg blakeberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Mathematics Teacher
Joseph Lakeberg jlakeberg@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Phy Ed / Health
James Larson jlarson1@c-ischools.org 763-552-6262 Instructional Assistant
David Larson dlarson2@c-ischools.org 763-552-6259 Social Studies Teacher
Cynthia Swartz cswartz1@c-ischools.org 763-552-6240 Special Ed. Teacher
Cindy Weiss cweiss@c-ischools.org 763-552-6250 Administrative Assistant